The Parish Pastoral Council 

President Canon John Flaherty 
Chairperson: Noreen O’Prey 
Anne Flanagan, Aidan O’Callaghan, Mary O’Donohoe, Una Ryan, Marie Prendiville,  
Eleanor Shanahan, Declan Hogan, Adrienne Bermingham, Enda Giles. 
To contact the Parish Office, 
please phone 01 8375274 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings